Nigeria stood still for Pharmaceutical society of Nigeria.

The event was the Inauguration of the twentieth President of the Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria (PSN) and the instatement of new colleagues of the PSN. The function which was held at the Transcorp Hilton, Abuja on the eighteenth February 2016 in the midst of allure and style was graced by the arrogant in the general public. The New President, Pharmacist Ahmed Ibrahim Yakasai Fpsn; a two-time chief in Kano State and the current Honorary Consul General of the Embassy of Pakistan in Nigeria showed his adoration for amicability in the wellbeing division by his coordinated effort with the Nigerian Medical Association (NMA) which was vigorously spoken to by individuals from the NMA drove by the President: Dr Kayode Obembe. Eminently in participation was President of the Senate: Dr. Bukola Saraki, Honorable priest for Health: Dr. Adewole Isaac, Honorable Minister for Works, Housing and Power and previous Lagos State Governor: Babatunde Raji Fashola. The Chairman of the Occassion , previous pastor of wellbeing and past president of the PSN: Pharm (Prince) Julius Adelusi-Adeluyi warmly got visitors, for example, Dr. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje;  Governor of Kano State,  Governor Badaru Abubakar of Jigawa: previous legislative head of Kano State : Dr Ibrahim Shekarau, congresspersons of the Federal Republic, individuals from the place of delegates, , Ambassador of Pakistan to Nigeria: Lt. General Agha Muhammed Umar, Former Chief Justice of the alliance: Justice Uwais, and other recognized excessively various, making it impossible to specify. The Past presidents of the general public present were Prof Lanre Ogunlana, Dr U.N.O Uwaga, Senator Ekaitte, Pharmacist Okwor ; drove by the active president: Pharmacist Olumjide Akintayo. ‎ Likewise present were eminences from various piece of Nigeria.‎ Represented at the occasion were speaker of the place of reps and the Governor of Niger State. It was a move call of monsters in the Pharmacy calling which incorporated the President of the PSN Board of colleagues Pharm Chiedu Mordi, the Chair of the sorting out panel/MD SKG Pharma:Pharmacist Okey Akpa Guest Speaker: CEO, Netherlands Business School :Pharmacist Lere Baale, Ace Politician: Pharmacist Jimi Agbaje and Pharmacist. Dere Awosika (nee Okotie-Eboh), MD; Greenlife Pharma: Prince Olugbenga Falabi.‎ Some of the new colleagues were previous acting Chair of INEC, Pharmacist Amina Zakari, MD MedPlus Pharmacy (Pharmacist Joke Bakare), MD, HealthPlus Pharmacy (Pharmacist Bukky George),Oil and Gas Guru, Pharmacist Victor Osibodu,‎ The Secretary of the PSN, Pharmacist Gbolagade Iyiola while giving an end comment expressed gratitude toward each one of the individuals who went to and guaranteed that the PSN will keep on teaming up with different partners to guarantee the drugs need of Nigerians are met.‎ The Program was tied down by CEO of Rodot : Pharmacist Remi Adeseun and Pharmacist Seun Omobo of the World Health Organization(WHO).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.