BREAKING: South Africa Beat Nigeria To Win Aisha Buhari Cup (See Total Scores)

The Bayana Bayana of South Africa have emerged the winners of the maiden edition of the Aisha Buhari Invitational Tournament.

The South Africans beat Nigeria’s Super Falcons in the final match of the tournament on Tuesday evening in Lagos, Nigeria.

They won 4-2 in the final match at the newly refurbished Mobolaji Johnson Arena, Onikan, Lagos.


Details later…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.