BREAKING: Oyetola Approves Appointment Of 30 Permanent Secretaries In Osun (Full List)


The Osun State Governor, Mr. Adegboyega Oyetola has graciously approved the appointment of the following officers as Permanent Secretaries to fill
the existing vacancies in the State Civil Service:

1 Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola
2 Engr. S. O. Ajao
3 Mr. M. A. K. Jimoh
4 Mr. R. A. Popoola

  1. Dr. D. O. Ogunrinade
    6 Mrs. J. K. Odediran
    7 Mr. Oyesiku Adelu
  2. Mr. Babajide Falade
  3. Mrs. Funmilola Oyewole
  4. Mr. O.A. Ogundun
  5. Mrs. Bukola Aderibigbe
  6. Mrs. Taiwo Oladunjoye
  7. Dr.A. A Oni
  8. Mr. Lekan Babalola
  9. Mrs. Sola Akinsola
  10. Mr. K.N. Akintola
  11. Mr. J. S. Adekomi 18 Mrs Jibola Falode
    19 Mis AY Esan
  12. Mrs C O Falade
    21) Mr C O Fasina
  13. Mrs Gbemisola Fayoyin
    23) Mr MA Olawale
    24 Mr SA Raji
    25 Pharmacist Kunle Adebayo
    26 Mr TO Akinwumi
    27) Mr Richard Oyegbami
    28 Mr Fatai Adekilekun
  14. Mr. M.O. Obidiya
  15. Engr. |. A Babalola

In a release signed by Head of Service, Dr. Festus Olowogboyega Oyebade, said the swearing ceremony of the officers holds today, Thursday, 24th November, 2022 at the Local Government Service Commission hall at 4 00p.m.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.